Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

May 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Friday, May 01, 2015

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Monday, May 04, 2015

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Expanding Your Recovery Toolkit 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

All events for this month.

Expanding Your Recovery Toolkit

Third Tue of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Free workshop series for individuals and families with a current or past drug/alcohol addiction issue. Program features presentations by speakers in recovery and a group discussion period. Refreshments served.

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://www.councilsepa.org/programs/pro-act/central-bucks-rss/

Where:
Council of Southeast Pennsylvania, Inc.
252 W. Swamp Road
Unit 12
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215-345-6644
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Rick Petrolawicz
252 W. Swamp Rd.
Unit 12
Doylestown, PA 18901
Email: RPetrolawicz@councilsepa.org
Phone: 215-345-6644
Web: http://www.councilsepa.org

Admission: Free
Please RSVP. Call 215-345-6644, ext. 3151 or email RPetrolawicz@councilsepa.org.

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions