Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

September 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Friday, September 04, 2015

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Monday, September 07, 2015

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Expanding Your Recovery Toolkit 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

All events for this month.

Expanding Your Recovery Toolkit

Third Tue of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Free workshop series for individuals and families with a current or past drug/alcohol addiction issue. Program features presentations by speakers in recovery and a group discussion period. Refreshments served.

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://www.councilsepa.org/programs/pro-act/central-bucks-rss/

Where:
Council of Southeast Pennsylvania, Inc.
252 W. Swamp Road
Unit 12
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215-345-6644
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Rick Petrolawicz
252 W. Swamp Rd.
Unit 12
Doylestown, PA 18901
Email: RPetrolawicz@councilsepa.org
Phone: 215-345-6644
Web: http://www.councilsepa.org

Admission: Free
Please RSVP. Call 215-345-6644, ext. 3151 or email RPetrolawicz@councilsepa.org.

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions