Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Monday, March 02, 2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Friday, March 06, 2015

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Monday, March 09, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Expanding Your Recovery Toolkit 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

All events for this month.

Expanding Your Recovery Toolkit

Third Tue of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Free workshop series for individuals and families with a current or past drug/alcohol addiction issue. Program features presentations by speakers in recovery and a group discussion period. Refreshments served.

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://www.councilsepa.org/programs/pro-act/central-bucks-rss/

Where:
Council of Southeast Pennsylvania, Inc.
252 W. Swamp Road
Unit 12
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: 215-345-6644
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Rick Petrolawicz
252 W. Swamp Rd.
Unit 12
Doylestown, PA 18901
Email: RPetrolawicz@councilsepa.org
Phone: 215-345-6644
Web: http://www.councilsepa.org

Admission: Free
Please RSVP. Call 215-345-6644, ext. 3151 or email RPetrolawicz@councilsepa.org.

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions